All the pictures are provided by the website owner. Some of the pictures are from the network. If you have any questions, please contact us at the first time. Without communication, the website will not bear the relevant legal responsibility!

Current position: HOME - NEWS - 行业动态 -

Is Aluminum Foil Moisture-proof Pad Toxic

 
Camping, tents, sleeping bags and moisture-proof mats are the three basic equipment for camping. Moisture-proof cushion, also known as "heat insulation cushion", is a cushion to prevent the loss of heat in the body, to prevent moisture from entering the body. The basic functions of moistureproof cushion are: 1. moisture insulation; 2. heat insulation; 3. comfort. Now the commonly used moisture-proof pad is aluminum foil moisture-proof pad, which is made of radiation cross-linked polyethylene foam cotton composite aluminum foil, also known as aluminum foil moisture-proof pad.
 
Aluminum foil moisture-proof mattress has the advantages of large thickness, can reach 8-12 cm, good moisture-proof effect, comfortable, cheap, and can be used on water; the disadvantage is generally eccentric, not suitable for backpack traveling and long-distance travel, more suitable for driving and carrying, egg groove design, conducive to feather sleeping bag back ventilation and warmth, more suitable for outdoor sports in autumn and winter.
 
Radiation crosslinking polyethylene foam and aluminium foil are the main materials of aluminium foil moisture-proof pad. It is a new environmental protection packaging material. It consists of low density polyethylene grease (LDPE) which is electronically foamed to produce numerous independent bubbles. It overcomes the shortcomings of fragility, deformation and poor recovery of common foam rubber. It has many advantages such as water-proof and moisture-proof, shock-proof, sound-proof, thermal insulation, good plasticity, strong toughness, recycling, environmental protection, strong impact resistance and so on. It also has good chemical resistance. Therefore, the material used in the aluminum foil moisture-proof pad is non-toxic and can be used safely.
 
When traveling with moistureproof mats, the silver face down can prevent moisture from rising; the black face up, mainly used for skid prevention. At the same time, laying a thin mattress or sleeping bag on the mattress can play the role of insulation.
 
Last article:Does moistureproof mattress matter in camping? - What factors should be consider
Next article:How to Choose Moisture-proof Pad

Product classification

PRODUCT

产品中心

Recommended products

  • Thickened Egg Tank Folding Moisture-proof Pad (Light Green)
  • Aluminum foil washboard moisture-proof cushion
  • Triangular folding damp-proof cushion

当前位置: 首页 - 新闻资讯 - 行业动态 -

铝箔防潮垫有毒吗

 
外出露营,帐篷、睡袋、防潮垫是露营的三项基本装备。防潮垫又名 " 隔热垫 ",是防止身体内热量流失的垫子,防止潮气入体内。防潮垫的基本功能 1、隔潮 ;2、隔热 ;3、舒适。现在常用的防潮垫是铝箔防潮垫,是辐射交联聚乙烯泡棉复铝箔而成的,又称为铝箔防潮地垫。 
铝箔防潮垫的优点是厚度大,可以达到 8-12cm,防潮效果好,舒适、便宜,兼可水上使用 ; 缺点是一般偏沉,不太适合背包穿越和长途旅行,更适合驾车携带,蛋槽状设计,有利于羽绒睡袋的背部透气和保暖,更适合与秋冬季节户外运动使用。
铝箔防潮垫的主要材料是辐射交联聚乙烯泡棉和铝箔。 是一种新型环保的包装材料。它由低密度聚乙烯脂经电子发泡产生无数的独立气泡构成。克服了普通发泡胶易碎、变形、恢复性差的缺点。具有隔水防潮、防震、隔音、保温、可塑性能佳、韧性强、循环再造、环保、抗撞力强等诸多优点,亦具有很好的抗化学性能。因此铝箔防潮垫使用的材料是无毒的,可以放心使用。
外出旅行使用防潮垫时,银色的面朝下,可以防止湿气上升 ; 黑色的面朝上,主要用于防滑。同时在垫上铺一层薄褥子或者睡袋,可以起到隔温的作用。
 
上一篇:露营时防潮垫重要吗-选购防潮垫应考虑哪些因素
下一篇:如何选择防潮垫

推荐产品

  • 加厚蛋槽折叠防潮垫(浅绿色)
  • 铝箔搓板防潮垫
  • 三角形折叠防潮垫