All the pictures are provided by the website owner. Some of the pictures are from the network. If you have any questions, please contact us at the first time. Without communication, the website will not bear the relevant legal responsibility!

Current position: HOME - ABOUT US -

Jinan Run Silent Molding Technology Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive production and sales company which integrates scientific research, development, production and sales of outdoor products.
 
The company has independently developed XPE (chemical crosslinked polyethylene foam) and IXPE (radiation crosslinked polyethylene foam), is widely used in automotive interior, automobile roof, automotive adhesive, air conditioning insulation, insulation board, sports shutter mat, sports equipment handlebar sets, tourism supplies, PE and EVA floor mats, children climbing mat, yoga mat, camping mat, outdoor moisture-proof cushion, and shockproof. Gaskets, sealing gaskets, shoes, bags, children's toys, health care and various daily department stores.
 
The company is located in Yuhuangmiao Economic Development Zone, a small town with national characteristics, with registered capital of 6 million yuan. The company's sales are based in the Northeast, North China, with its own warehouse of 1000 square meters, strong warehousing capacity. It supplies about 70% of the goods to a large number of distributors in Northeast and North China, and radiates to all parts of the country. It is also sold to all parts of the world as a foreign trade product. Its beautiful appearance, practical, complete variety, and has been unanimously praised by the vast number of customers.
 
The company's products and sales have three advantages: high cost performance, convenient storage and rapid delivery. "Practical, honest, innovative and higher" is our enterprise spirit; "quality assurance, hot pillow service" is our foothold; "rapid supply, high cost performance" is our greatest feature.
 
Your satisfaction is our pursuit. Welcome all customers to negotiate and order with all sincerity.

 

Last article:第一页
Next article:最后一页

Product classification

PRODUCT

产品中心

Recommended products

  • Thickened Egg Tank Folding Moisture-proof Pad (Light Green)
  • Aluminum foil washboard moisture-proof cushion
  • Triangular folding damp-proof cushion

当前位置: 首页 - 公司简介 -

济南润无声模塑科技有限公司是一家集户外用品科研、开发、生产、销售于一体的综合生产销售公司。

公司先后独立研制成功XPE(化学交联聚乙烯泡沫)和IXPE(辐射交联聚乙烯泡沫),被广泛应用于汽车内饰、汽车顶棚、汽车地胶、空调用保温管、保温板、体育运动卷帘垫、运动器材手把套、旅游用品、PE和EVA地垫、儿童爬行垫、瑜伽垫、野营垫、户外防潮垫、防震垫片、密封垫片、鞋材、箱包、儿童玩具、医疗保健及各种日用百货行业中去。
 
公司位于全国特色小镇玉皇庙经济开发区,注册资金600万元。本公司销售立足于东北,华北地区,自有库房1000平方米,仓储能力强,为东北、华北等各大批发商户供货幅度约达70%,并辐射到全国各地,也作为外贸产品销往世界各地,其造型美观,实用,品种齐全,受到广大客商的一致好评。
本公司产品及销售具有性价比高,仓储便捷,供货迅速等三大优势。“务实、诚信、创新、更高”是我们的企业精神;“质量保障,热枕服务”是我们的立足之本;“供货迅速,性价比高”是我们最大的特色。
 
您的满意就是我们的追求。竭诚欢迎各位客商洽谈订购。
 

 

 

上一篇:第一页
下一篇:最后一页

推荐产品

  • 加厚蛋槽折叠防潮垫(浅绿色)
  • 铝箔搓板防潮垫
  • 三角形折叠防潮垫